CONTACT US

Name

  hestrada@glenviewcounseling.com
  mblumberg@glenviewcounseling.com
  mdelmundo@glenviewcounseling.com
  kchristie@glenviewcounseling.com
  apadron@glenviewcounseling.com
  tolender@glenviewcounseling.com
  vcastillo@glenviewcounseling.com
  mpechter@glenviewcounseling.com
  csiders@glenviewcounseling.com
  pcohen@glenviewcounseling.com
  ccohen@glenviewcounseling.com

Email

 Heidi Estrada, Office Manager  
 Michael Blumberg, LCPC  
 Melanie del Mundo, LCPC  
 Katrina Christie, LCPC  
 Amy Padron, LMFT  
 Tracy Olender, LCPC  
 Virginia Castillo, LCPC  
 Marc Pechter, LCSW  
 Christina Siders, LCPC  
 Pam Cohen, LCPC, CPC  
 Carly Cohen, LCSW  

Ext

Feel free to send us a message if you have any questions & one of our staff will return your inquiry within 24 hours.
  0
  11
  12
  13
  14
  15
  16
  17
  18
  19
  20
 Glenview Counseling Group
 3633 W. Lake Ave.
 Suite 105
 Glenview, IL  60026
 Tel: (847)699-2490
 Fax: (847)699-2491
 info@glenviewcounseling.com
 www.glenviewcounseling.com